Cinematographer

Contact

Inquiries and jobs

Represented @ INNOVATIVE ARTISTS

Commercials

Lisa Holguin

lisa.holguin@iala.com

(310) 656-5184

Lauren Zak

lauren.zak@iala.com

(310) 656-5185 

 

Features/TV

Craig Mizrahi

craig.mizrahi@iala.com

(310) 656-5157

Debbie Haeusler

debbie.haeusler@iala.com

(310) 656-5152

Heather Griffith

heather.griffith@iala.com

(310) 656- 5150

Cecilia Banck

cecilia.banck@iala.com

(310) 656- 5186

Jason Garber

jason.garber@iala.com

(310) 656-5153

 

Personal

Johnschmidtdp@gmail.com